A Little Random Annoyance…

31Aug09
To all the wineries out there…. Please consider making your labels easily removable from your wine bottles. It is extremely frustrating for those of us who want to re-use the bottle when they don’t.
If I buy your wine it’s because I like it, not because I’m trying to work out the recipe in my secret wine making lab, while wearing my secret wine making lab coat. When the label takes days to soak and hours to scrub off it is a deterrent to future purchases you would have gotten from me. Up-cycling is hip and cool. That’s a band-wagon you should be proud to be on. Thank-you.
Putting soap box away now….

 

No Responses Yet to “A Little Random Annoyance…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

