It’s not Thursday. What am I doing here???

25Mar13

Because it’s time for a bonus post! Woo hoo!

Okay it may not be as exciting as you think. Your level of excitement will all depend on whether or not you like surveys.

I’m really hoping you like them.

As you may know I do custom sewing for a growing clientele. My specialty is custom clothing in your size, style and kink! I’ve been doing this part-time for a few years and I’d like to take that next step and turn it into a full-time career. BUT, I need to do market research to see how feasible it is.

So I’m putting the call out to all my friends, followers and fellow kinksters! The link below leads to a short survey. It should only take about five minutes of your time and it would help me a great deal. Please also feel free to share the link with anyone you think may be interested in this kind of service.

While your name and email address are not required, if you choose to complete that section of the survey you will be entered into a draw for two tickets to the upcoming Fashion Against Bullying Charity Show (for those who are local) OR some Naughty Gypsy products (for those of you that are not local).

Thanks in advance to all who participate!

Peace, love and naughtiness,
Laura Lee

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1p7E01TZmc6fHQPcbF9…

No Responses Yet to “It’s not Thursday. What am I doing here???”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

